The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.1 p.m. ET: ...
  • YouTube
  • May 26, 2022

The MMA Hour: Dominick Cruz, Al Iaquinta, Shannon Knapp, and more | May 25, 2022 - MMAFightingonSBN

More In sports

Mike Smith Pulled Himself Together - Defector
  • Defector.com
  • May 25, 2022

The most memorable play of Oilers goalie Mike Smith’s Tuesday was the one he most dramatically failed to make. With Edmonton leading 3-2 in the third period of Game 4, Flames defenseman Rasmus Andersson fired a clearance from his own third of the ice during t…...